Donnerstag, 5. April 2007

Bellonias

The most popular song about the hotel is Hotel California. I really like this song! If I would be a poet I would write a song about the Bellonias villas on Santorini.
I haven't been in vacations for several years - the year before last I had a lot of work to do, another one I've spent a lot of money for a new car. But last year we were on our holidays near the sea. You can watch several photos of that holidays.
Santorini
Bellonias-hotel
Oia
Pool
Thira
Thira-Santorini
Santorini-foto
Everything was good, except our trip from Athens to Santorini. Our flight from Athens was delayed and we were late almost in one day. We stayed at the
Plaka hotel the next day we went by ship to Santorini. On the other hand it was a possibility to visit more Athens' sights. Nevertheless it was very good holidays!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I know many people who...
I know many people who are too much into the dreams...
JkAubrey - 28. Feb, 10:19

JkAubrey - 1. Feb, 04:42
I read today about Dubai...
I read today about Dubai and it turned out not everything...
JkAubrey - 14. Jan, 14:39
In my childhood I had...
Recently I've found an interesting picture of motor...
JkAubrey - 13. Jan, 04:29
Are there in the world...
Are there in the world many things or events, capable...
JkAubrey - 21. Dez, 00:52

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6232 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Feb, 10:19

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren